Bobby Analog (Body Fusion) @ The Mash House, Edinburgh [20 September]

Bobby Analog (Body Fusion)


146
20
September
23:00 - 03:00

 Facebook event page
The Mash House
37 Guthrie Street (Hastie's Close), EH1 1JG Edinburgh, United Kingdom
For fans of Mall Grab, Seinfeld & Sulta, we bring you Body Fusion's Bobby Analog for a Scottish debut!

More info and supports TBA!
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Mash House:

Girli • The Mash House • Edinburgh
Girli • The Mash House • Edinburgh
The Mash House
KINKY DISCO
KINKY DISCO
The Mash House
The Dunts | Edinburgh
The Dunts | Edinburgh
The Mash House
Sam Fender | Edinburgh
Sam Fender | Edinburgh
The Mash House
Darlingside | The Mash House, Edinburgh
Darlingside | The Mash House, Edinburgh
The Mash House
Haptic x DJ Slyngshot
Haptic x DJ Slyngshot
The Mash House
Strength in Numbers Tour
Strength in Numbers Tour
The Mash House
Distraction presents tbc
Distraction presents tbc
The Mash House
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO - Edinburgh
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO - Edinburgh
The Mash House
The Mouse Outfit | Edinburgh
The Mouse Outfit | Edinburgh
The Mash House
Just Jack / Edinburgh
Just Jack / Edinburgh
The Mash House
Liquid Funktion | LSB & MC DRS
Liquid Funktion | LSB & MC DRS
The Mash House
Jungle Bus to LSB & MC DRS
Jungle Bus to LSB & MC DRS
The Mash House
The Spitfires
The Spitfires
The Mash House
The Hubbards | Edinburgh
The Hubbards | Edinburgh
The Mash House
Pale Grey | Edinburgh
Pale Grey | Edinburgh
The Mash House
Homeslice: Hometown x Watermelon Xmas Party
Homeslice: Hometown x Watermelon Xmas Party
The Mash House
The Motion Poets + The Mysterines | Edinburgh
The Motion Poets + The Mysterines | Edinburgh
The Mash House

The most anticipated events in Edinburgh :

Day Trip Edinburgh Christmas Market
Day Trip Edinburgh Christmas Market
Edinburgh's Christmas Markets
Fireworks & Bonfire Night 2018
Fireworks & Bonfire Night 2018
Hopetoun
Autumn Tests 2018 | Scotland v South Africa
Autumn Tests 2018 | Scotland v South Africa
BT Murrayfield Stadium
An Evening with Graham Norton
An Evening with Graham Norton
Usher Hall
Foreverland: Enchanted Forest Rave in Edinburgh
Foreverland: Enchanted Forest Rave in Edinburgh
ATIK Edinburgh
Autumn Tests 2018 | Scotland v Fiji
Autumn Tests 2018 | Scotland v Fiji
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Disco Wonderland: Edinburgh (Worlds greatest ABBA tribute night)
Disco Wonderland: Edinburgh (Worlds greatest ABBA tribute night)
THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official)
Sing-A-Long Cinema: Dirty Dancing
Sing-A-Long Cinema: Dirty Dancing
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sulta Selects The Usher Hall
Sulta Selects The Usher Hall
Usher Hall
Nightvision presents Deadmau5 - Scotland
Nightvision presents Deadmau5 - Scotland
Edinburgh Corn Exchange
The most popular events in your news feed!